top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Work trip and money spending

My work trip went well. I didn’t spend too much money and my work gives me an allotted food amount, so that’s good. However, the BF has a shopping problem, so we went shopping and bought him a $150 jacket for the fall.

I never really left the hotel to do anything besides to walk across the street and shop, so it was boring. I really wanted to go to the beach and my hotel was literally 1 minute away, but I just didn’t have time at all. I was so busy with work stuff and now I have a major headache from it. Hopefully next time I go to LA I’ll be able to do something. And maybe next time I’ll rent a car.

Also, when we went to get his car last night from my moms (she took him to the airport), his car died maybe around 5 times just trying to leave the neighborhood. This made me VERY nervous as I hate spending money on fixing up cars. Luckily, we just let the car sit for 10 minutes while it was running, and then it started working perfectly. It rained pretty hard here every day the last week, so he assumes that too much water flooded the car while we were gone.

Also, I was going to go grocery shopping today, but realized I have enough food in the fridge and pantry to last me a little bit. I also noticed that I have a TON of ground beef. Anyone have any suggestions for meals surrounding ground beef?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page