top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Weekly Money Check-Up: 11/28

Here’s my Weekly Money Check up, courtesy of My Pretty Pennies.

1. The most I’ve spent this last week was on Black Friday shopping. We bought a ton of clothes, presents and a PS3. Ahhh so much money! 2. Today I am thankful for a great Thanksgiving! The BF has a wonderful family and I had a great time. 3. Money can’t buy happiness. One free thing I did last week that made me happy was put up the Christmas tree. Yes we had to buy the tree, but putting it up was fun. I love it! 4. I will consider this week a success if I finish all of my projects and start studying for my finals. Save me! 5. My favorite Christmas song/album is Mariah Carrey’s All I want for Christmas is you! That has been my favorite for awhile. I love pretty much ALL Christmas songs though.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page