top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Spending, Life, Income and Food Updates… & A GIVEAWAY!

Happy Monday everyone. I hope it was a great weekend. My weekend was good, I started it a little earlier because I took a half day on Friday. I took it for no reason, I just wanted a little bit of a longer weekend 🙂 And boy was that nice!

I took the pups to get their vaccinations on Saturday. But that’s a post for tomorrow! I have a long animal costs post set up for tomorrow. You all know that I’m obsessed with my dogs so be prepared for a long post.

And I’m finally on WordPress if you couldn’t tell! WOOOHHOOO! To celebrate this, I created a giveaway. I will announce the winner next week for the $100 PayPal cash prize.

My updates:


Spending: We didn’t do a lot of shopping last week. I bought a couple of things for the house that we needed (new sheets, pillow cases, etc.).


Extra Monthly Income:My extra income wasn’t as high as last week, but it’s still pretty good. I made around $275 last week from extra income.


Food: We’ve been doing better, as I said yesterday, but we could be doing much better.


Being healthy: I’ve been doing much better! I’ve ran with my dog every day. We’ve been going to the track in our neighborhood every day also. My sister has been a crazy workout and healthy eating person lately, so she’s helped keep me on track.

How’s your spending, working out and extra income going?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page