top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Spending, Life and Food Updates… 11/28/2011

A lot has happened the past couple of days. To start off, I got my newest ATT bill (click here to read my other post) and even though they said they would get rid of the $30 charge, they STILL charged me. So I didn’t feel like talking to them on the phone again, so I just did the online chat. This took FOREVER. Maybe over an hour before I was connected. They took it off because the person said they saw that it was logged to be taken off but that it was a mistake on their end. If only they knew that I am currently searching for a better internet provider.

I don’t know if you remember me telling you a little bit ago that I was accepted onto the animal cruelty task force at an animal shelter, but that’s a no-go now. The BF won’t let me do it because he thinks I’ll be too tired. And I’ve been thinking about it, and he’s right. I’m going to wait until the summer time to start, because my classes will be winding down and I’ll only be taking 2 more classes between the summer and winter semester of 2012.

I went grocery shopping last night and bought $82 worth of stuff which I think is pretty good because I didn’t really buy any groceries last week. I really just needed to bread, fruits and vegetables this week, and then I bought some other little things at the store (I saw a Charlie Brown Christmas tree that I needed). We’ve been pretty decent with our food purchases, THANKFULLY!

Shopping this weekend was a little crazy because we spent waaaaay too much money.

We bought our Christmas tree last night also. We had to buy a fake this year because our little dog likes to drink the tree water from the real trees, and he was getting sick. I’ll post a picture soon! It’s pretty big (8.5 feet), and I’m in love! It almost hits the ceiling. I got a good deal on it too.

How was your week?

0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page