top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Random thoughts for right now

I think this is a good article for anyone in college or out of college who is still trying to decide what they want to do. I’m a financial analyst (which is on the list) and I greatly enjoy my job. My job is never boring and the days seem to go by quick. Where are you trying to find a job?

Here’s an article about timeshares.

I love Learnvest.com also. Their articles are usually very good and interesting. Does anyone own a timeshare? I have never thought about buying one but I have rented them before. It seems like there are a lot of downsides to owning one. What are your thoughts on timeshares?

Also I have exciting news! I helped my mom last night with her resume. She has been out of work for nearly 3 years due to sad circumstances. My father passed away 3 years ago and she was helping him until he passed, which caused her to lose a lot of time at work. Her work then laid her off (which I believe had a connection to her not being able to work). Then my mother had some health illnesses but now she is forced to work again due to money reasons.

Anyways, enough with the sad stuff. She just turned in her FIRST application/resume last night (since she was laid off) and already received a job interview this morning. I’m so happy for her. I hope she gets it and I’m sure she will.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page