top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Life and Spending Update…

I’m going to Los Angeles (Manhattan Beach) today for work. I’ll be back on Monday morning (maybe Sunday night if I’m getting homesick). I’m hoping that I’ll be able to go to the beach everyday after my meetings. Here’s to HOPING! The BF is going to come on Friday to spend the nights with me since my meetings will be over by 5pm everyday. Me and the BF have pretty much no pictures together, and this time I’m making a promise to take some.

My spending has been good. We’ve spent maybe $350 so far on food and going out/entertainment, which is really great for us. All of our bills comes in at the very beginning on the month, so right now we are running low in cash. We have money in savings and the emergency fund, but we like to not take anything out. I’ve been wondering lately if I should somehow spread out all of my bills so that everything isn’t hitting in one day and I won’t get upset by the low amount of funds.

What does everyone else do? Do all of your bills hit at once or at different times during the month?

School has been ok, not great. I’ve been super lazy with school this semester. I can’t wait until I’m done, which is hopefully May of 2012 or August of 2012. My classes have been completely boring me this semester, and I fight to stay awake. I was so excited about this semester because I thought I’d actually have interesting classes.

Wish me luck this week on my meetings! I get really nervous when I have to go on work trips. I also get really homesick being all by myself. I’ll of course still be posting new things everyday while on my trip, probably lots of posts everyday since I’ll be lonely.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page