top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

I found $50 on the ground and other ramblings

I’m trying to make new and interesting food, as me and the BF are sick of the usual dinners that I make. I came across this and this looks delicious! Zucchini and Eggplant Bake. I’ll let you all know how it turns out! I looked at the comments for it, and someone said to add chicken to it, and I’ll be doing that, as the BF will only eat things loaded with meat.

I found $50 on the ground the other night! We were walking to a bar and I stepped on something and thought it was fake so I started walking away, but then I ran back and got it!

I also came across an interesting article today about traffic light cameras stealing your identity (not exactly). Apparently horrible people in the world are calling unsuspecting people and pretending to be a cop and asking for these people to pay their red light tickets over the phone. I don’t think I would fall for this, but I can see how some people might be easily scared.

Have you come across any interesting articles today? I always like to read new things!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page