top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Happy New Year!

Hey everyone! I just wanted to pop in and say Happy New Year! We haven’t done too much because we are both recovering from the nasty and unpleasant stomach flu, but we are of course happy to just be able to relax.

In case you are bored today, here are some of my popular posts from the past year. Click on the headings below to read more. Enjoy!

This is a post that I published on my birthday that really made me think. If you are thinking about making the switch to your passion, definitely read it.

Other posts that I published related to self-employment include:

For around 1.5 years, I was a semi-anonymous blogger. I used my real name, gave out my Facebook profile and so on, but I never posted many pictures of myself directly on my blog. However, that changed and now I am completely public. It does stink a little because I have to be a little more careful about what I publicly share (such as with exact financial amounts).

I eliminated ALL of my student loans in 2013, and to this day it still doesn’t feel real. I’m glad that we could get rid of them so quickly because I really hated having them hang over my head.

Earlier this year we were debating whether or not we should pay off our home early. We were in the process of possibly buying another home, but we have put that on hold for now.

There are many different ways to make money blogging. In this post I detailed the various ways that you can! Also, if you are looking for other ways to make money, I also created the post Ways to Earn Extra Income.

I have three business related degrees, and I don’t regret a single one!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page