top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Being Thankful $100 Giveaway


Hey everyone! Another giveaway today. I hope you are ready for this one and a couple of others (one giveaway is for $75 to Novica!) that I have lined up 🙂 I’m sure you all love giveaways so I’m sure this is not a problem.

Also, I hope you all haven’t forgotten about my iPad Mini and CASH giveaway either. Check it out!

Today’s giveaway is about being thankful (if you would like to sign up for the next giveaway, please click here).

Even with everything that has happened in my life, I am extremely thankful. I know that I may be a huge complainer at times, but I do believe that my life is turning out nicely.

There are many things that I am thankful for:

My family. Even though my biological family is small, I still consider the boy’s family as my family. I have technically been in their family for over 6 years! My sister and I have also been getting along really well, and this makes me really happy. Before she moved in, we didn’t talk or hang out much. I am of course thankful for the boy too. He is super nice to me and is wonderful.

My dogs. What would I do with my dogs? I love how they jump on me when I get home and are extremely excited all the time.

My friends. Even though I don’t spend a ton of time with my friends lately (we’ve all sadly grown up 🙂 ) I still really appreciate them and love having them in my life.

My job. My job is great. I am extremely thankful for being able to get such a great job right out of college. And I’m also lucky and thankful for still holding the same job.

My house. I am extremely thankful for being able to buy a house at my age. I do need to stop getting ahead of myself and I need to stop dreaming of our next future house. Does anyone else besides me scour real estate advertisements and online sites such as Realtor? AHH hopefully I’m not alone!

My blog. What would I do without my blog? The community that my blog has brought to me and all of the people that I talk to are wonderful. I feel like I have grown a lot since I started my blog as well.

What are you thankful for?a Rafflecopter giveaway

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page