top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

$75 Novica Giveaway


Thank you everyone for all of the great comments I received on my $5,114 Extra Income and Goals post from yesterday. November was definitely great for us, hoping for an even better December!

I hope you aren’t all sick of the giveaways that I’m having. I have a $50 Aldi giveaway from Saturday, $100 cash giveaway on Monday, and now a $75 Novica giveaway for today.

I’m sure a lot of you have heard of Novica. I was able to review some of their products, which I am still extremely excited about. I chose to get a pitcher and a vase. I LOVE both items and I love to be able to have two new and very unique products in my home now.

The pitcher is something that I’ve been needing in my house, and to have a nice hand made glass one is definitely great.


The vase is also great because it is obviously handmade as well and looks so unique.

Below is an excerpt from Novica’s website:


“The purpose of NOVICA is to create a revolutionary system through which the artists and artisans of the world can display their fine works to a global audience of prospective customers. NOVICA does not charge artists any fees for listing their items on the website. Furthermore, artists remain fully independent–they are free to raise their prices, lower their prices, or remove their items from our website. By cutting out the long strings of middlemen, NOVICA allows both consumers and artisans to get the most out of each and every transaction.”

Do you like websites like Pinterest? Novica now has a curation board in which you can create a board like Pinterest and share it with others.

Today I am giving away a $75 Novica gift certificate. Enter via the Rafflecopter form below.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page