top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Working Moms versus Stay-At-Home Moms

Learnvest has had two interesting articles the past couple of days on working moms and stay-at-home moms. Whether being a working mom or stay at home mom, both are great choices.

I will definitely be a working mom. I have never thought about staying at home. Don’t get me wrong, I have no problem at all with stay at home moms, it’s definitely hard work. I just know that I’ll be the primary “bread winner” between me and the BF, and he knows that he wants a flexible job that will allow him to stay home as well. I’m glad this will work out, and hopefully neither of us will change our minds! 🙂

Obviously with that last statement, I also have no problem with men being a stay at home father.

What have you decided to do? What do you think?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page