top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

What’s Stopping You From Living Your Dream?


Hey everyone! I had an early start to the weekend as my good friend is getting married today. This is actually my first time being a bridesmaid, WOOHOO!

The other day I noticed that a lot of blogs participated in a blog hop about what they would do with their time if they had 3 months to do whatever they wanted. It was nice reading everyone’s posts, but it made me think about what is stopping people from living their dream.

Yes, I understand that sometimes it’s because of lack of money, maybe it’s debt, maybe you have children, medical reasons and so on. But today, I want to ask everyone what is stopping them. Tell me your reasons, and whether or not you are working towards your dream.

What exactly are you doing to reach your dreams? Are you working on paying down debt? Are you selling your stuff? Increasing your income and saving as much as you can?

And, what is your dream? It can be anything. Do you want to travel the world? Attempt a marathon? Obtain a position at your dream company? Become a stay at home mom or a stay at home dad? Start your own business? Tell me!

Right now, my dream is to make the self-employment switch. I want to work for myself, and enjoy what I’m doing. I want flexibility. I want to be able to travel and work at the same time. I want to spend more time enjoying life and enjoying time with those that I love.

What is your dream? What’s holding you back?

0 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page