top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

What I’m Thankful For – Thanksgiving 2015


2015 is flying by and I can’t believe it’s already the day before Thanksgiving here in the United States.

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite days of the year. I love all of the food, seeing those that I haven’t seen in a long time, and how happy everyone always is because everybody is thinking about how thankful and grateful they are for the things they have.

One part of Thanksgiving that I always enjoy is listening to what everyone is grateful for. I love the positive mindset that Thanksgiving brings out in everyone (it does the same to me as well).

Being positive and being thankful can completely change your mindset. I believe it can make your day, year, and life better.

No matter how bad life may seem, you can probably step back and think of a few positive things in your life.

Below are the different things that I’m thankful and grateful for.

My family and friends.

I have a great group of family and friends in my life. I have Wes (my husband), my sister, the rest of my family, Wes’s whole family, all of my friends, our two dogs, and more. Also, even though my father is no longer here with us, I am still thankful for the many wonderful years I was able to spend with him.

My online business.

My business has significantly grown in the past year and I am extremely thankful for that.

When I left my day job back in 2013, I honestly had no idea what would happen. I took the leap anyways, though, because I was having a great time while making a good living.

I am so glad that I took that leap of faith and just went for it.

I love my online business an incredible amount. I love writing here on Making Sense of Cents, I love the flexible schedule that my online business allows me to have, I love being location independent, and more.

I look forward to each and every morning when I wake up for work and I realize that not many people get to say that. For that reason, I am extremely thankful for my business.

My life.

I am so thankful for everything else in my life. I’m thankful that I am able to travel everywhere, I’m thankful that I have the opportunity to live in my RV full-time, I’m thankful for my good health, and more.

The blogging community and my readers.

I’m extremely thankful for the wonderful blogging community that I am a part of and for all of my readers. Without all of you, I don’t know what I would be doing!

Whether it’s Thanksgiving for you or not, what are you thankful for? Do you believe that having a positive mindset about life can be helpful?

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page