top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Weekly Roundup and Update

Hey everyone! Second post for today. Don’t forget to enter my giveaway that I posted earlier. This week’s roundup is a short one. I’ll be gone until next Thursday and just wanted to update everyone on the blog until then. Ha I know, it’s not many days but I am a crazy blogger and wanted to update you all.

I have several posts lined up for while I am gone. Thank you to you all who actually said yes when I asked! I hope everyone reads them, because I read through them and I think they are all very good and interesting. Hopefully you all start following them (if you haven’t already) and enjoy the posts.

We have a fun couple of days planned and I’m super excited. Staying at a nice all-inclusive hotel, have a kayak snorkeling trip planned and will relax a ton. WOOHOOO!

Also, I have been thinking about ways that I can improve the blog a lot lately. What do you like seeing? What do you not like seeing? Be honest and give any opinions!

I took part in Frugal Portland’s awesome gift exchange. I recently received my present and who would have guessed that Jordann had me? I was super happy and she bought me some awesome tea (I could drink tea ALL DAY LONG).


In case you missed it, here are posts from my blog this week:

Posts I loved:

Hope you all have a great weekend!

I’ll of course be checking in on my blog when I’m gone 🙂


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page