top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Weekly Roundup

I hope everyone had a great week! It went by pretty quickly for me. Not too much planned for the weekend besides lots of studying for my work test that I NEED to do. I keep putting this off but I need to stop.

I’m also helping my mother move (no, she’s not moving in with me). She’s giving me a lot of stuff, so I am grateful for that. We are working on our relationship and hopefully it gets better.

Our second roommate is most likely moving in this weekend as well. Hopefully that goes well, the extra money every month sure will be nice to have.

My annual review went great. They still love me (OF COURSE, who couldn’t love me?). I’ll go into more detail on this sometime next week hopefully! I have many questions to ask you guys but I don’t want to clutter this post too much.

P.S. Doesn’t this look yummy? Shrimp and rice!

The things I loved on Pinterest of course:

Have a good day!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page