top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Weekly Roundup

Hey everyone, hope you’re having a great weekend. I can’t believe it’s already September! I’m not going to lie, I’m excited for the Fall, mainly because that means we’re getting closer to Christmas 🙂 And I am a Christmas crazy person.

Not too much planned for this weekend. We’re hoping to do some things around the house. I really want to sand down our dining room table and paint it another color. We’re either thinking a dark brown or maybe just all white and go for a clean and bright look in the dining room. Haven’t decided yet!

My posts (from my blog and others) from this week in case you missed them:

  1. Spending, Life, Income and Food Updates…

  2. Car Buying Mistakes

  3. Saving money with your House

  4. Warning: First-Time Home Buyers Are In For Financial Shock

  5. Should you get an Internship?

  6. 4 Ways You Are Preventing Yourself From Finding a Job

  7. Building an Emergency Fund

Hope you have a great weekend!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page