top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Wedding Ideas


Today I am just showing you some of the MANY MANY MANY things that I have been pinning on Pinterest. I love it all and I’m so excited to plan a wedding. Sorry to my manly readers 🙂 And sorry to those who follow my personal Pinterest page, it is probably extremely annoying. I am a crazy planner and love planning anything.

To read all of my wedding-related posts, click here. Some of my posts include:

We haven’t done a whole ton of planning yet. Still trying to figure out whether we want to have it next Fall or Spring of 2014. Not really in a huge rush or worrying about the exact date just because it won’t change anything in our life. I just want to plan something fun and of course nice looking at the same time.

I do know for sure that I want an semi-formal outdoor wedding. And I want my dogs involved. Ha right? I have pretty much narrowed down the possible venue, photographer, food ideas, and everything else.

We also have pretty much already asked most of our friends to be bridesmaids and groomsmen. We will have 8 each (AH!). Definitely going to be a big wedding. Lately I’ve been dreaming of a small 20 person wedding but obviously that will not happen.

So my question for you guys today is:

How much was your wedding altogether? How much did you spend on your venue, photographer, music, and each part of your wedding? Let me know!

Also, if you have any wedding posts on your blog, please leave the link below so that we can all see.

0 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page