top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Using Cinch To Save Money


As I recently said in my post How I Manage My Finances So I Can Save Time and Worry Less, I’m all about managing my finances and saving money, while also saving as much time as I can.

I won’t lie though, there are times where I could probably save even more money.

Sometimes things escape me.

I’m not perfect, but as a personal finance blogger I should probably know better.

Recently, I was contacted Cinch Financial, a company that helps everyone save more money. They make it easy, as all you have to do is answer a few simple questions and they find the best option to save you the most money.

How do Cinch Financial’s recommendations work?

Cinch Financial gives personal recommendations for banking, credit cards, auto insurance, home insurance, and mortgages. Everything is unbiased, and companies can’t pay to be on Cinch Financial so you know you are getting real recommendations.

This is something that is very important to me, as there are way too many websites out there that claim to be there for you, when in reality they are there as pretty much just one big advertisement for paying sponsors. Cinch Financial isn’t like that though, so you know you are getting REAL recommendations for financial products that will actually work for you.

Cinch Financial has analyzed all the different financial products for you in order to give the best recommendation for your situation.

Cinch looks for companies that have a good reputation and provide superior customer service.

Cinch also evaluates companies based on how easy they are to work with, if they often try to hide their fees, and so on.

With all of the things above, you can see that they really do their research to make sure that their recommendations deserve your trust.

Ever heard of BillSnap?

Cinch Financial also offers the BillSnap tool. Billsnap allows you to find a way to save money on a big bill.

All you have to do is upload a photo or an image of your latest big bill. Billsnap then analyzes it. This is an easy way to save money, asBillsnap does all of the legwork for you. It makes managing your finances extremely easy, you should try it today!

Don’t worry, your bill and information are safe. Cinch deletes all of your information, including the pictures you sent after they’ve built your recommendation.

You don’t need to send a ton of information for Billsnap to work. Below is a screenshot that will tell you more about what Billsnap needs in order to cut your bill.


Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 9.29.30 PM

What bills do you need to check? When was the last time you searched for better prices?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page