top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Things on Pinterest that I’m loving.

I’m extremely addicted to Pinterest. It’s a problem. Here’s what I love right now.

I love the snowman idea. It looks easy and very cute. This year, instead of just wrapping presents in boring wrapping paper, I want to make them look really pretty and make the wrapper a present in itself pretty much. I know I’m not getting married, but I just love that dress. And those shoes would be perfect for all the holidays coming up. And last but not least, I love that photo wall.

Because of Pinterest, I have around 100,000,000,000 things that I want to make. Hopefully I get started soon.

Are you addicted yet?

Also, I don’t know if any of you have ever heard of Heartsy, but they have a website that is kind of like a Groupon for Etsy shops. It’s pretty cool and they always have cute stuff! I always find myself looking at it.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page