top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

There are a lot of DIY projects that I want to start


There are a lot of DIY projects that I want to start. Me and the BF really want to make this ottoman. Has anyone ever tried doing this? I know it’ll be hard, but that ottoman would be PERFECT for our living room. When I do decide to make this, I’ll make sure that I post every step here in my blog for you all to see! I think I could get a cheaper ottoman than what they did in the original blog (probably around $5 or $10 from a thrift store or yard sale).

I also want to make these really pretty bottles for Christmas time. We usually have people over for Christmas and I never actually decorate a ton (besides the Christmas tree) so I actually want to do something creative this year.

I would also love a really pretty light fixture over our dining room table. Ours right now is kind of plain and not really what I want.

We bough our house exactly 2 years ago and it’s still pretty plain. Everything is furnished but we haven’t repainted any of the rooms or have a “theme” in any room. We’ve both been too busy (well too lazy) but I think it’s time to start doing stuff.

What are some things that you’ve been wanting to make?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page