top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Sunday Meal Plan

Hope you are all having a great weekend! I have a picture of a dining room above because this is pretty much what I want to do with our dining room. This is actually exactly what I wanted, so when I just stumbled across this picture I was floored because what is the chance of me finding the EXACT items that I want all in one picture?!

I have everything picked out and now I just need to go to Ikea badly. We plan on going sometime this month. The table is more of a brown color and not white like it looks in the picture. What do you think?

We are still doing GREAT with our eating at home goal. To refresh you, our goal is to eat in Monday through Friday. We went out to eat on Wednesday, but we decided that we would trade off and eat in on Sunday instead.

Let me know how your food budget is going as well. What is your monthly food budget? How much do you spend on restaurants? How about alcohol?

Here’s what I plan on making as our main course for each dinner:

  1. MondayWhite Cheddar Chicken Pasta

  2. TuesdayRoasted Red Pepper Pesto Pasta w/Goat Cheese

  3. WednesdayTortellini and Garden Vegetable Bake

  4. Thursday – Steak

  5. Friday – Huevos Rancheros

  6. Saturday – Out to Eat

  7. Sunday – Out to Eat

What’s on your menu? Share any recipes 🙂

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page