top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

St. Thomas Pictures & oh yeah I’m ENGAGED!




Hey everyone! Above are some of my pictures from our vacation. The water was great! We had a ton of fun even though we weren’t there for long. I plan on making a longer post soon but I’ve been super swamped with everything and haven’t had time yet. Don’t worry, I have more pictures and lots to talk about 🙂

Our vacation was pretty cheap and a ton of fun. We stayed at a super nice all-inclusive resort on St. Thomas and loved it. We spent our second day on St. John, and loved that even MORE.

And as you can see, W finally proposed. And yes I have grandma hands (I’ve been told that since I was in elementary school). We’re unsure of the date or anything else, so everything is up in the air!

What are your plans for the weekend?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page