top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Spending, Life and Food Updates… 11/21/2011

I’m going to make apple tart for my Thanksgiving dessert. I’m not the greatest at making desserts (mainly because I’m not patient) so I plan on doing a test run this week. I’ll post pictures hopefully!

We went clothes shopping again on Saturday but I couldn’t seem to find anything that I like. The BF got 5 shirt and some gym clothes. He’s been needing new clothes, so I thought this was worth it. He’s been working out and gaining weight, so nothing really fits him anymore.

Went grocery shopping twice this week, but for just a couple of things. I went on Thursday to get dog food, milk, bread and other little things and spent $42 and then again last night to get more milk and butter and spent $12. I should be good on groceries for around a week. We’ve been doing really good!

Our spending has been on track with our budget, and the BF and I have both been talking more about the both of us getting part-time gigs so that we can start paying off our debt heavily. As most of you know, this will probably never happen because I’ve been talking about this since August.

I’m not sure if I talked about this yet, but I got accepted onto the cruelty task force at an animal shelter. Training starts in January and I’m super excited! The BF though is a little mad because he doesn’t know how I’ll have time, but I’m pretty excited. I think it’ll be worth it.

How was your weekend?

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page