top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Pinterest and a round-up

Happy Saturday everyone! This week flew by. I hope you all have fun St. Patrick’s Day plans. We have a long list of things to do today. We’re supposed to go to the parade, and then we’re going to go to some bars most likely, then eventually eat and have a St. Paddy’s dinner at the bf’s family’s house. However, I kind of would rather just stay home instead of going to bars at 9am, UGH! I’m just so tired. Hopefully I’ll get over that feeling. I do love St. Patrick’s day!

Posts I’m lovin’:

  1. Erika made a post on volunteering. I wish I had time to volunteer, it will have to wait until the summer time after I graduate though. Between having a full-time career, full-time MBA classes, dogs and a house, I literally feel like I have no time for anything

  2. Check out Serendipity’s Guide to Saving’s Side Income Update. I know all of you always love reading those!

  3. Bridget thinks just like me, and her goal is to now make more money. Yes there are more things out there that I an cut from our budget, but I like everything that I spend my money on. I’d rather make more money.

  4. Daisy has a long list of things she wants to do when she graduates, it looks like a lot of the same things I want to do!

Interesting search keywords:

  1. Disgusting hair

  2. I like expensive dates

  3. Shopping for cheese

That’s all the interesting search keywords I had. I’m confused…

Hope you all have a great day!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page