top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Our Wedding Dessert and Candy Buffet

For our wedding, we knew we wanted to have a wedding dessert table and a wedding candy buffet. Yes, we wanted TWO candy/dessert tables at our wedding, and we actually did it. Each table was six feet long, so you can only imagine the amount of sweets we had at our wedding.

We got our wedding candy buffet jars from Save On Crafts. This website was pretty much my go-to wedding website when I was looking for decorations for our wedding.

They have cake stands, centerpiece containers, table linens, chalkboards, lighting, lanterns, mason jars, and more. Also, an awesome positive of their website is that they provide ideas and inspiration for weddings as well by having an amazing and informative blog. I looked at their blog several times when trying to plan my wedding!

The items we got from Save On Crafts were great. They were high quality and they fit the theme of our wedding great. I am still trying to find other ways to use the jars again and I cannot wait until that time comes!

If case you are looking for jars for your wedding candy buffet, the jars that I got specifically for my candy bar are below (and you can see them in the pictures below):


10394846_10202471455290055_7675235130182258011_n

Did you have a candy and/or dessert buffet at your wedding?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page