top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

November Goals Update

Now that November is done (and it FLEW by!), I need to see and keep track of how I did for the month.

  1. Reassess My Budget. I found more things that I can cut (even if it’s just a little) PASS

  2. Start and Finish Homework Before it’s Due. I actually did some homework on time, so this is a PASS

  3. Workout at least 2 times a week. I don’t even remember the last time I worked out. That’s how bad it is. FAIL

  4. Call and attempt to lower student loan interest rate. I haven’t even thought about this once, so obviously it’s a FAIL

  5. Spend no more than $500 for entertainment and groceries. We didn’t go out a ton this month and our groceries were in line. PASS

  6. Volunteer at least two days this month. I haven’t volunteered at all. FAIL

  7. Sell My Stuff on Ebay. My pile is still in my closet. FAIL

  8. Make a Holiday Gift Plan (and actually start buying stuff). I started buying some stuff so I would say Kind of PASS

  9. Make a new/different meal at least 3 times a week. I have done this. PASS

  10. And last but not least, FIND A PART-TIME JOB so that I can start aggressively paying off my student loans. FAIL


How did November go for you? Obviously mine didn’t go too well, so December will be busy for me.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page