top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

My father passed away on this day, 4 years ago

I wouldn’t feel right having a post today that didn’t acknowledge my father. Sorry for so many extremely personal posts lately, but I just have so much to share. I didn’t want to ignore this day on my blog either.

I love my dad dearly. He made me who I am, gave me everything he had, and gave me a great childhood. I have so many great memories of him. Having a father like him is honestly the best thing I have ever had in my life.

However, even on this day, I’m going to make it as good of a day as I can. I know my dad would never want me to think about negative things so I’m going to make it a decent day. I want to accomplish so many things in life, for him. I want him to be proud, and be happy with the daughter that he has raised.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page