top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

My Dad was Awesome

Screen Shot 2013-04-15 at 7.47.36 PM

Today marks 5 years since my dad passed away. It’s a sad day, but I know to make each day better than the last. I know to stop fretting about little things and enjoy life. I know to stop focusing on money (still working on this) and work on improving life instead. Most of you know that to this day I still have a hard time dealing with the fact that my dad passed away, so I want to keep this post short before it turns into something depressing.

The picture above is of my dad from a long time ago. Probably in the 80’s but I’m not sure. It’s one of my favorite photos of him. My dad was obsessed with traveling and photography and I have over 100 photo albums from him that are jam packed full of pictures. My love for travel definitely came from him (so did my love for DisneyWorld!).

What are you doing to make your day more awesome than the last?

0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page