top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

My Blog Sale!

I have a lot of things for sale. Whatever you guys don’t buy, I will take to a consignment store and the rest I will donate. Also e-mail me if you have any questions about any of the items. I’ve fully inspected everything and everything is in great condition. Payments will be accepted via Paypal.

Shipping will be a flat $5 if you live in the U.S. If you don’t then I will look up the additional costs and let you know what it would be. If you buy more than one item than shipping will be $5 for all items.


Chance Chanel 1.2 oz. $20 SOLD



Ann Taylor LOFT Skirt Size 2, $10 SOLD


Scarf, $5 (free shipping on this)


Victoria’s Secret PINK Tank Top Size Extra Small, $7

SOLD


Express Size Extra Small (fits like a small), $10


Heritage 1981 Dress (comes with slip underneath) Size Small, $10


Kathy Van Zeeland Purse. This is a pretty big purse. $25

SOLD


Charlotte Russe Size 7. $7


BCBG Max Azria Skirt Size 2. $15


Ann Taylor LOFT Size Small. $8


Forever 21 Size XS. $8 SOLD


Forever 21 Size Small. $6

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page