top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Memorial Day And Some Summer Spending Statistics

Hello everyone! Today’s post is just a short one due to the holiday. On Wednesday, I will have a new post for you to enjoy.

I hope all of you had a fun weekend and I hope it’s a great Monday for you too. For those of you here in the United States, it’s Memorial Day.

Last year, I published an infographic from the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs that I recommend you check out if you didn’t see it last year. I want to thank everyone who has served and is currently serving in the military. If it weren’t for all of you, I don’t know where I would be. I know I mainly talk about personal finance here on my blog, but please remember the true meaning of Memorial Day.

While last year’s Memorial Day post was more about the real meaning of Memorial Day, today will be more light and I wanted to include the infographic below about summer spending (no, this is not sponsored – I found the infographic myself and enjoyed the statistics that were included).

After all, Memorial Day to many also means the start of summer!

If you are looking to start your summer off right, below are some posts you may want to check out:

How much do you think the summer months will cost you? Anything in the infographic below surprise you? What are you doing today?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page