top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Making Your Own Dog Food

I’m hoping this isn’t going to sound too crazy, but I’ve thought about this a couple of times. Making my own dog food appeals to me because I feel like I could create better and more healthy food for my dogs. This isn’t really about saving money, because I’m pretty sure making your own dog food is actually more expensive once you include all the meats that you need. Many vets say making your own dog food is better, as long as you do it right. Check out this article on WebMD about homemade dog food also.

Here are advantages from this website:

  1. A longer lifespan

  2. Shinier coat

  3. Fewer skin problems

  4. More energetic

  5. More healthy

  6. Better tasting

Here are some recipes:

Have you ever thought about making your own dog food?

I’d like to get everyone’s input on this, as long as no one calls me crazy!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page