top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Lazy Day

Today is a pretty lazy day. I found out last night that I won the $50 newsletter giveaway at Budgeting In The Fun Stuff, so I was pretty happy! We went out for the boy’s birthday and had a lot of fun, and then had people over afterwards. Lots of fun!

I’ve noticed that I’ve had some weird/funny/sad top search keywords lately, so I thought I’d share. Do you guys ever look at this? I look at it almost everyday because sometimes they are pretty funny. I’m not sure why some of these show up. And surprisingly, with most of these, I’ve gotten over 10 referrals from each. I must be putting up weird pictures or something

Top Search Keywords:

  1. I hate snow

  2. I hate cold weather

  3. girl slapped me dog driving car joke

  4. Miserable couples

  5. Mexican principals

  6. Workout kitty

I don’t know what else we’re doing today, we were invited to a wedding at the very last second, so we might go to that. I feel a little weird about not actually getting an invite. The groom invited us LAST NIGHT. So I don’t know.

Anyways though, hope everyone has a good weekend!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page