top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

I started a new BLOG! and $1,000 Structured Settlement GIVEAWAY

Hey everyone! I bet you all are very happy that it’s Saturday. I know I am! This was a long week for me considering it was my first full 5-day work week since the BEGINNING of December. Talk about having it rough, right? 😛

I finally made my Ways to Earn Extra Income Part 1 post so I hope you all enjoyed it. I have a feeling that this will be a fairly long series that will most likely last forever 🙂

I do have a question for you all: Is there something that you would like to see more of on my blog? Or is there something that you would like to see less of? Or what would you change? I’m all about growing and improving and I’m interested to hear what you all have to say. Please leave a comment below (can be either from you or anonymously).

NEW BLOG

I also started a new blog and it went live TODAY. My sister is the author and I’m just there to help her get the hang of things and to be the behind-the-scenes person 🙂 I hope you all check out the blog. There will also be a giveaway there soon, so that’s another reason to follow her!

Check out FITnancials. Follow on Twitter and you can also be one of her 2,600 Instagram followers that she has had on her fitness Instagram account for quite some time.

Here’s a little tidbit about her:

“I started attempting the ‘healthy lifestyle’ about a year and a half ago. My overall journey in trying to ‘get skinny in any way possible’ started in my Freshman year of high school. I came home from spending the summer with my dad (lounging and eating ALL day) and my mother commented on my weight. (To put it nicely). That’s where it all began.”


Recent posts from my blog:


Posts I love:


Top 5 Referrers to my blog:


GIVEAWAY

Today’s giveaway is a $1,000 CASH PRIZE. All you have to do is enter via the Rafflecopter form below.

This giveaway was brought to you by StructuredSettlement-Quotes.com, America’s #1 structured settlement and annuity marketplace. The question for today is whether would you rather have a lump sum or an annuity?

For me, I would rather have a lump sum, as there is always that fear that the company or person you are doing business with might go under and not have the money later on. This way I can invest myself instead of worrying about how someone else will handle my money.


6 views1 comment

1 Comment


Bilal Akram
Bilal Akram
Aug 13

At futures prop trading, we aim to provide a platform that provides comprehensive reviews of a variety of futures prop firms on the market today. All traders are different and finding the right prop firm for you can be daunting and costly. Our goal is to simplify this process for traders so they can find a firm that aligns with their trading ambitions and begin their journey to success.

Like
bottom of page