top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

I’m splurging on my hair…

I’m finally getting my hair permed and cut. I try and get a hair cut every 3-4 months, but I’ve never gotten a perm, so I’m a little nervous. My hair is stick straight and yes I know, many people would love to get out of the shower and their hair just be straight, but I honestly can’t stand it anymore. I want CURLY hair!

And I can’t curl my hair. My hair can’t keep a curl to save my life. I’ve tried to get it professionally done, but my hair would fall limp before I left the salon. My stylist is hoping that my hair will take hold of the perm without having to try repeatedly.

Well, not suuuuper curly, I’m just getting a wave perm. Hopefully it’ll look something like the picture above. I’m also getting bangs, which is also a big difference.

So, in the end I’m hoping for something like the hair above. I hope it actually looks good. This is quite the splurge. Hair is one thing that I don’t mind spending money on, because I’ve had my fair share of bad haircuts. The total will be around $150 with tip, so this is a lot of money to me. I’ll keep you all updated, as my appointment is next week – just changed it to TODAY.

What do you not mind splurging on?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page