top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

I’m not going to my volunteer session and some motivation

Hey everyone! I hope you all have a great and wonderful weekend. This post is just full of random things in my life.

I was supposed to start my training for the Humane Society in a couple of hours. Instead I’m not going because the BF’s grandma isn’t getting worse so we’re going to visit instead. I’m going to try and make this post not too depressing because I’ve talked about this a lot lately, so that’s all I’ll say about that.

I’m hoping to start the volunteer thing later this year. This weekend was really the only weekend I’m available until around the summer time, so I guess I’ll start in the summer time after classes are over. I just feel so horrible for canceling. I also can’t believe that classes start on the 16th. Time flies by way too fast.

Anyways, I worked out last night. Went well I guess. Ran a couple of miles and did some leg and arm stuff. I need to work out more though! Hopefully at least twice a week. After we worked out, we went to Buffalo Wild Wings, it was good!

I haven’t gained any weight since I last worked out, still weigh around 115. I need to do lots of ab things though.

I need motivation for working out.

I also need motivation for taking down my Christmas tree and other decorations. They are ALL still up. It’s bad, I’m embarrassed. I don’t even want to take it down, just because I don’t want to put it away. Maybe I’ll start that tomorrow?

Today we are going to the hospital, a birthday late lunch, and most likely going out. Hopefully we don’t spend too much! All of these vacations are going to suck me dry so I need to save lots of money.

Have a good day everyone!

0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page