top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

How To Leave Your Job and 30% off Blog Hosting

Hey everyone! Today I have a new post on my other blog, Diversified Finances that I really want you all to check out. The post is How To Leave Your Job on Good Terms. Your input would be great 🙂

If you are looking to start your own blog, HostGator currently has a coupon for 30% off, SENSEOFCENTS30. If you need help with starting your own blog, I do have a How to Start a Blog post that is helpful. I use HostGator for my Diversified Finances blog, and haven’t had a single problem with them, so I highly recommend their hosting. I also recommend Bluehost, and currently use them for both this site and FITnancials. Haven’t had a problem with them also 🙂

I plan on creating a how to start a blog with HostGator post soon, would anyone find that helpful? A lot of you have emailed me about it, but that was weeks/months ago.

Don’t forget to check out my engagement photos if you haven’t yet!

This is probably my most random post in a while, but I do have one more question for you all. If you have any tips for my blog, improvement ideas, or anything that you would like to see here, please let me know in the comments below.

Thanks everyone for being awesome!

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page