top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

How’s your holiday shopping going? And let me know what I should be doing differently with my

A very long time ago I had a post about my holiday fund. It has changed some. Our limit is around $10 to $15 per kid in his family instead of $30, because that was too much since there’s so many kids.

We spend more on the adults in the family. I’m not sure what I’m going to get my mom, but I’m getting my sister either a camera or a laptop (yes I’m a great sister). I have an extremely small family, so I like to get my mom and sister something nice, because it’s mainly just the 3 of us. And without me, they wouldn’t really get any presents at all.

I’ve bought some Christmas things. But not nearly the amount of presents that I wish I was at. I have maybe 3 people done with, and probably around 10 more to go.

I haven’t really bought anything for the BF yet. I’m such a horrible girlfriend! I never know what to get him. I usually just get clothes for him, but I feel like I should be more creative this year and get him something AWESOME.

How’s your shopping going?

Also, I’ve realized that my blog is kind of all over the place now. Finance, home, life, clothes, food. Is that bugging anyone? Do I seem completely unorganized? Do you prefer it this way or no? Tell me what you think! I don’t mind if you put it in an Anonymous comment either so that I won’t know who you are.

I forgot to also ask this. Does anyone hate the fact that I blog anonymously? Would you prefer if you knew what I looked like or does that not matter? I didn’t want to get to detailed with who I am exactly and where I live, just because I blog about personal things with my family problems also and because I talk about money. But I’m starting to not care as much anymore.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page