top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Holiday Shopping

I started some of my Christmas shopping the other day. Check out my past blog post about holiday shopping if you haven’t done so yet. Managed to get a big stuffed animal and a Fischer Price toy for $0.40 altogether. All the toys at Kohls were 40% off and I also received a giftcard in the mail for $10 from Kohls. I’m very happy with these savings!

And I also have $45 in Swagbucks, so this Christmas for the kids in the extended family should be cheap! I expect that I’ll probably have around $70 in Swagbucks by Christmas-time, I’ve been slacking on Swagbucks lately, so it’s been adding up very slowly.

Have you done any of your shopping yet? How much do you usually spend per person?

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page