top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Hi everyone! This is my first post (as if you didn’t know)

Welcome everyone! I’m very excited to start my own blog. I have been wanting to do this for quite some time now, and I finally feel like I have time to pour into this.

I am a 22 year old with some debt. I have a relatively small amount left on my car loan, around $25,000 in school loans (which includes both debt from both of my undergraduate degrees and 2 semesters of my MBA) and a house loan. I do not have any credit card debt, and I never have had any. I do have a credit card, but I pay the full balance every month and I have never carried a balance forward.

Me and my boyfriend bought a house at the young age of 20 very close to where I grew up. I also have two dogs that I adore very much. I have two business degrees and I am currently working on attaining my MBA, along with finance designations for my career.

What made me start this blog is the fact that I read countless articles on several finance websites (DailyWorth, Learnvest, Yahoo! Finance and so on) and I decided that I would like to share the knowledge that I know and the knowledge that I am currently hoping to attain. I feel that with creating my own blog, this will help me keep track of my success and help others along the way.

I will be sharing any frugal finds, investing tips, saving information, and the like.

It’s time to start Making Sense of Cents!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page