top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Engagement Photos

We had our engagement photos done last month. We went to Laura Ann Miller Photography and she was awesome. We went to the same college and I’ve been stalking her photography on Facebook for years.

W and I have been together for over 7 years, and these are seriously some of the only photos that we have. You’d think we might have some from anniversaries, parties, Christmas, weddings, vacations and so on, especially since we have lived together for over 6 years and spend so much time together, but NOPE!

Laura gave us 141 photos, and they are all below. Haha just kidding, I chose only 10 for this post. I know that there aren’t a lot of close-ups, and this is because I have to still be somewhat anonymous with my face directly on my blog because of my job, sorry guys. Enjoy!

Engagement Photos

Engagement Photos

Engagement Photos
Engagement Photos
Engagement Photos

Engagement Photos

0 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page