top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Do you have any side jobs?

DailyWorth published a new article yesterday. You can find it here.

I love the Money Fix Series because it is very relate-able.

Stephanie has a budget shortfall of nearly $500. She has cut nearly everything out she doesn’t need and she still has this shortfall. The author of the article suggests that she find some part-time work.

I have been trying my hand at side gigs for about a month.

  1. I secret shop for Best Mark (this has brought in more than $100 so far and I’ve only been doing this for less than a month)

  2. I participate in online surveys (these don’t pay a ton, maybe around $3 per survey)

  3. I’m also trying my hand at writing for Yahoo. I have found it very hard to find myself to write for them though. I have no motivation. I need to change that.

Your turn: Do you have a budget short-fall? What do you do to fix this? Do you have any part-time work? Or freelancing gigs?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page