top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Crazy Busy Week

I flew to Chicago this past weekend to visit my grandmother for a day. She recently got sick but she’s a little better. I love my grandmother and I wish I could see her more.

I have work on Monday and Tuesday of this week and then on Wednesday morning at 6 am (bright and early of course), me and the BF are going to the Caribbean until Saturday. We are pretty excited. The BF took his first plane ride EVER just this past May, so he still gets a little scared, even though he’s already been on a plane around 6 times this summer. This flight will be around 6 hours, so I hope he does ok and doesn’t panic too much 🙂

Then on Monday I go back to work and I also start my MBA program again. I am taking 4 classes/12 credits, so this is going to be another busy semester. 3 of my classes are financial/securities analysis classes and my other class is business law. I’m going to sound very nerdy, but I am very much looking forward to this semester. I finally have all of my general credits for my MBA program done, so I’m happy that I don’t have take anything that I’m not too excited for. Also, I still need to buy text books, notebooks, binders and so on.

This turned out to be a VERY expensive week. Plane rides to/from Chicago, plane rides to/from Caribbean, food and fun while on vacation, tuition is due, text books are needed, as are school supplies.

What’s going on in your life? Anything exciting? Or stressful?

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page