top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Christmas Trees in my House


These are my Christmas trees in our house right now. We had to buy a fake one this year because our smaller dog in past years has been able to pretty much hop into the tree water stand and he drinks all of it until he’s sick. I bought both of these this week and got pretty good deals. Our tree is around 8.5 or 9 feet tall (I can’t remember) and it’s so pretty!

And then the BF has been joking about just buying a Charlie Brown tree and having that be our only tree, so I bought one as a joke. We have other Christmassy things in our house but I haven’t taken a picture yet. I’ll do that soon!

And me and my friends have decided that we are going to have a fun Christmas dinner at my house and then go out afterwards, so I’m trying to think of ways to decorate for the house. Here are some of my inspirations from Pinterest:

I hope you like my tree! And I hope you all have a great weekend. Any plans?

0 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page