top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

Bucket List

Over at No More Spending, a Bucket List was posted. The Happy Homeowner also has a GREAT one! I’ve been wanting to finish creating my bucket list for awhile. Hopefully I can cross some things off my list also. I’ve done some of these things, but some were so long ago, that I don’t think they should count anymore. Here it goes.

Travel

  1. Travel to another country and work odd jobs for my money. I had friends who went to Europe for 2 years and they worked odd jobs here and there to support themselves. Sounded like so much fun.

  2. U.S. Virgin Islands

  3. British Virgin Islands

  4. Hawaii

  5. New York

  6. California

  7. DisneyWorld

  8. Miami

  9. Panama City, FL

  10. Portland

  11. Dallas

  12. Houston

  13. Chicago

  14. Los Angeles

  15. Las Vegas

  16. Boston

  17. Washington DC

  18. Puerto Rico

  19. Bahamas

  20. Jamaica

  21. Australia

  22. Italy

  23. Spain

  24. UK

  25. Ireland

  26. Denmark

  27. Germany

  28. Brazil

  29. Chile

  30. Argentina

  31. Thailand

  32. China

  33. South Korea

  34. Japan

  35. India

  36. Yosemite

  37. Big Sur

  38. Yellowstone

Activities/Adventure/Fun

  1. Go skydiving (I’m going in a September 2011!)

  2. Get my piloting license (I have my first class soon!)

  3. Go parasailing in the ocean

  4. Jetski

  5. Go on a month long hike

  6. Jump off a cliff

  7. Go cliff diving

  8. Parachute into a deep cave

  9. Horseback riding in the mountains

  10. Live in a cabin on a beautiful lake

  11. Drive 200 miles per hour

  12. Surf well

  13. Snowboard

  14. Go on a month long sailing excursion

  15. Live on a boat

Financial

  1. Have my mortgage paid off

  2. Have a second condo/house paid off in a place that I love

  3. Make at least six figures a year

  4. Have no debt

  5. Be able to pay for everything with cash upfront

Personal

  1. Have a successful financial website

  2. Speak a foreign language

  3. Write a financial or self-help book

  4. Live in a foreign country or Hawaii

  5. Be extremely fit

  6. Have a full garden full of tomatoes, lettuce, zucchini, cucumbers and much more!

  7. Form some kind of talent. I have feel like I have no talent. I wish I could sing, dance, ballet, SOMETHING!

  8. Attend a royal affair and wear a massive hat

  9. Run a marathon (or a half-marathon)

  10. Enter an eating contest and WIN

  11. Have wonderful children

  12. Have my MBA

  13. Get my PhD

Do you have a bucket list? Share your link or comment!

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page