top of page
  • Writer's picturePuang Reviews

A relaxing day

I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far! I haven’t done too much so far. It’s been a pretty lazy weekend. Today I’m not doing too much either. I need to

  1. Take down Christmas decorations.

  2. Clean the kitchen

  3. Maybe do some grocery shopping for fruits, milk and bread

  4. Clean my closet

  5. Build 2 bookcases that I got for Christmas

  6. Clean my car

I doubt most of this will actually happen, but it will sometime this week. Classes start back up next Monday (the 16th) and I need to get some stuff done before my crazy life begins again.

I also plan on running with my dog today. It’s been pretty nice this past week and weekend. Around 65-70 degrees everyday, which is VERY unusual for where we live in the winter time.

Have a great day!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page